2018 European Championships Delegation Announcement

4th July 2018, 12:34p.m. | International

4th July 2018, Irish Sport HQ, Dublin: Gymnastics Ireland is happy to announce the delegation for the 2018 European Championships in Artistic Gymnastics taking place in Glasgow from 2nd - 12th August 2018.

Men's Artistic Gymnasts - Senior

  • Rhys McClenaghan
  • Adam Steele
  • Andrew Smith

Women's Artistic Gymnasts - Senior

  • Meaghan Smith

Women's Artistic Gymnasts - Junior

  • Emma Slevin
  • Jane Heffernan
  • Kate Molloy
  • Blathnaid Higgins

Head of Delegation

  • Sally Johnson


  • Luke Carson (Men's)
  • William Banthorpe (Men's)
  • Joshua Champion (Men's)
  • Sally Batley (Women's)
  • Giacomo Camiciotti (Women's)


  • Aidan O'Reilly (Men's)
  • Amanda McMaster (Women's)
  • Ruth Larragy (Women's)

For more information on the competition visit the official website here...

Gymnastics Ireland would like to congratulate the delegation members on their selection and wishes them the best of luck in their final preparations!

Remember to follow us on social media for live updates and photos of the competition by searching for @GymnasticsIre.

#GymasticsIreland #Sportstartshere

Sign up to receive latest news from Gymnastics Ireland straight to your inbox

Cookie Settings