2019 European Championships in Artistic Gymnastics - Team Announcement

13th March 2019, 21:58p.m. | International

13th March 2019, Irish Sport HQ, Dublin: Gymnastics Ireland is happy to announce the Men's & Women's Artistic teams for the 2019 Individual European Championships in Artistic Gymnastics, taking place in Poland, Szczecin from 10th - 14th April 2019 as follows...

Men's Artistic Gymnasts

  • Rhys McClenaghan
  • Adam Steele

Women's Artistic Gymnasts

  • Emma Slevin
  • Meaghan Smith
  • Megan Ryan

Head of Team

  • Sally Johnson

Head Coach

  • Luke Carson


  • Will Banthorpe
  • Samantha James
  • Dale Moylan


  • Colm O’Toole (Men's)
  • Caomhan O Muirithe (Women's)
  • Amanda McMaster (Women's)

For more information on the competition visit the official website here... or the UEG website here...

Gymnastics Ireland would like to congratulate the team members on their selection and wishes them the best of luck in their final preparations before competition!

Remember to follow us on social media for live updates and photos of the competition by searching for @GymnasticsIre.

#TeamIreland #GymasticsIreland #Sportstartshere #eczczecin2019

Sign up to receive latest news from Gymnastics Ireland straight to your inbox

Cookie Settings